Points of Contact

Thu, 06/04/2020 - 10:36am

During the state mandatory school closing, if you have questions or concerns, please utilize the following points of contact for information:

Registration/Withdrawal: 

Trina Johnson | School Counseling Secretary | trina_johnson@hcpss.org

Attendance/Absence Notes: 

Trina Johnson | School Counseling Secretary | OMMSAbsence@hcpss.org

Student Schedule:

Janene Bunkley | School Counselor, last names A-K | janene_bunkley@hcpss.org

Ellen Scott | School Counselor, last names L-Z | ellen_scott@hcpss.org

General information:

Allen Cosentino | Principal | allen_cosentino@hcpss.org

Regina Coleman | Assistant Principal, 7th Grade, last names A-K & 8th Grade | regina_coleman@hcpss.org

Margaret Stavish | Assistant Principal, 6th Grade & 7th Grade last names L-Z | margaret_stavish@hcpss.org

Faria Nazrul | Principal's Secretary | faria_nazrul@hcpss.org

Woli Schantz | Teachers' Secretary | woli_schantz@hcpss.org

Field Trip Refund:

Allen Cosentino | Principal | allen_cosentino@hcpss.org

Faria Nazrul | Principal's Secretary | faria_nazrul@hcpss.org

Family file/Emergency Contact:

Jessica Kim | Data Clerk | jessica_kim@hcpss.org

Woli Schantz | Teachers' Secretary | woli_schantz@hcpss.org