School Staff

Administration

Allen Cosentino | Principal | allen_cosentino@hcpss.org
Regina Coleman | Assistant Principal | regina_coleman@hcpss.org
Margaret Stavish | Assistant Principal | margaret_stavish@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Faria Nazrul | Principal's Secretary | faria_nazrul@hcpss.org
Woli Schantz | Teachers' Secretary | woli_schantz@hcpss.org
Derrick Wallace | .5 Teachers' Secretary | derrick_wallace@hcpss.org

Student Services

Janene Bunkley | School Counselor, last names A-K | janene_bunkley@hcpss.org
Ellen Scott | School Counselor, last names L-Z | ellen_scott@hcpss.org
Kerri Morse | School Psychologist | kerri_morse@hcpss.org
Trina Johnson | School Counseling Secretary | trina_johnson@hcpss.org
Jessica Kim | Data Clerk | jessica_kim@hcpss.org
Jomo Fowlkes | Pupil Personnel Worker | jomo_fowlkes@hcpss.org

Health Room

Judith Bruce | Nurse | judith_bruce@hcpss.org
Janet Eldridge | Health Assistant | janet_eldridge@hcpss.org

Custodial/Cafeteria Teams

Sharon Thomas | Day Chief | sharon_thomas@hcpss.org
Trayvon Barnett | Night Chief | trayvon_barnett@hcpss.org
Karen Towson | Mid-Shift | karen_towson@hcpss.org
Maurice Maurice Hockaday | Night-Shift | maurice_hockaday@hcpss.org
Lisa Sweeney | Cafeteria Manager | lisa_sweeney@hcpss.org
Kristin Harrison | Cafeteria Assistant | kristin_harrison@hcpss.org
Rebecca Stollof | Cafeteria Assistant | rebecca_stollof@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Lachonde Martin-Barwick | Special Education Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | lachonde_martin-barwick@hcpss.org
Diana Hernandez | Special Education Teacher | diana_hernandez@hcpss.org
Tracey Bailey | Special Education Teacher | tracey_bailey@hcpss.org
Marissa Guzman | Special Education | Marissa_Guzman@hcpss.org
Valencia Porter | Special Education Teacher | valencia_porter@hcpss.org
Katie Shriver | Special Education Teacher | katherine_shriver@hcpss.org
Wanda Kochanek | Speech/Language Pathologist | wanda_kochanek@hcpss.org
Mary Eklund | Speech/Language Pathologist | mary_eklund@hcpss.org
Liz Smull | Para-educator | liz_smull@hcpss.org
Emma Bailey | Para-educator | emma_bailey@hcpss.org
Sean Wilson | Para-educator | sean_wilson@hcpss.org
Tatiana Egorova | Para-educator | tatiana_egorova@hcpss.org
Renita Frasier | Para-educator | renita_frasier@hcpss.org
Jamie Twardowicz | Student Assistant | Jamie_twardowicz@hcpss.ort
Jamira Livingston | Para Educator | jamira_livingston@hcpss.org
Khalil Harmon-Hough | Para-educator | kahlil_harmon-hough@hcpss.org
Georgia Lewis | Student Assistant | georgia_lewis@hcpss.org

Mathematics Team

AnneMarie Varlotta | Mathematics Instructional Specialist | annemarie_varlotta@hcpss.org
Sean Kelly | Mathematics/6th Grade | sean_kelly@hcpss.org
Michelle Dugan | Mathematics/7th Grade | michelle_dugan@hcpss.org
Hana Yi | Mathematics/6th & 8th Grade | hana_yi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Marker | Mathematics/7th & 8th | jennifer_marker@hcpss.org
Graig Brubaker | Mathematics/8th Grade/Instructional Team Leader | graig_brubaker@hcpss.org
Corinne Young | Mathematics Paraeducator | corinne_young@hcpss.org

Reading Team

Kathy Tschiegg | Reading Intervention | katherine_tschiegg@hcpss.org
Taylor Stetka | Reading Intervention | taylor_stetka@hcpss.org
Erin Winston | Reading Intervention/Instructional Team Leader | erin_winston@hcpss.org
Mikesha Hayes | Reading Modules | mikesha_hayes@hcpss.org

Social Studies Team

Jessica DiBenedetto | Social Studies/6th Grade/Instructional Team Leader | jessica_dibenedetto@hcpss.org
Dana Mazer | Social Studies/6th & 7th Grade | dana_mazer@hcpss.org
Emile McCoy | Social Studies/7th Grade | emilie_mccoy@hcpss.org
Robert Schmidt | Social Studies/8th Grade | robert_schmidt@hcpss.org
Scott Supik | Social Studies/8th Grade | scott_supik@hcpss.org

Science Team

George Clifford | Science/6th Grade | george_clifford@hcpss.org
Amy Seker | Science/7th & 8th Grade | amy_seker@hcpss.org
Amy Woolf | Science/7th Grade/7th Grade Team Leader | amy_woolf@hcpss.org
Nicole Jenkins | Science/8th Grade/Instructional Team Leader | nicole_jenkins1@hcpss.org
Wenona Galotta | Science/6th Grade | wenona_galotta@hcpss.org

English Language Arts Team

Haley Carroll | English Language Arts/6th Grade/6th Grade Team Lead | haley_carroll@hcpss.org
Dorothy Demos | English Language Arts/6th Grade/INI | dorothy_demos@hcpss.org
Megan Milholland | English Language Arts/7th Grade | megan_milholland@hcpss.org
Suzy Meredith | English Language Arts/ 7th & 8th Grade/Instructional Team Leader | suzanne_meredith@hcpss.org | website
Kristin Leverett | English Language Arts/ 8th Grade/8th Grade Team Leader | kristin_leverett@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Tim Hlavka | Physical Education/Instructional Team Leader | Timothy_Hlavka@hcpss.org
Ben Silverman | Health | ben_silverman@hcpss.org
Jennifer Johannes | Art | Jennifer_Johannes@hcpss.org
Daydre Garvey | FACS | daydre_garvey@hcpss.org
Tyrone Page | Band | tyrone_page@hcpss.org
Joshua Konick | Gen/Choral Music | joshua_konick@hcpss.org
Jennifer Neugebauer | Physical Education/Health | jennifer_neugebauer@hcpss.org
Sarah Castrillon | Orchestra/Strings | sarah_castrillon@hcpss.org
Philip Wright | Technology Education | philip_wright@hcpss.org
Camille Sparrow-Toney | World languages/ Spanish | camille_sparrow@hcpss.org
Aidan Hahn | World Languages/ French | aidan_hahn@hcpss.org

Specialist Staff

DeNeatra DeNeatra Barkley | Alternative Education/Instructional Team Leader | deneatra_barkley@hcpss.org
Tony Brown | Alternative Education Paraeducator | tony_brown@hcpss.org
Jalen Swain | BSAP Academic Achievement Liaison | jalen_swain@hcpss.org
Teresa Norman | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | teresa_norman@hcpss.org
Sarah Mayhew | ESOL Teacher | sarah_mayhew@hcpss.org
Mary_Anne Venginickal | .4 ESOL Teacher | maryanne_venginickal@hcpss.org
Franklin Hernandez | ESOL Paraeducator | franklin_hernandez@hcpss.org
Meghan Walker | G/T Resource | meghan_walker@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamilton | Library Media Specialist/TDL | jennifer_hamilton@hcpss.org | Oakland Mills Online Catalog
Beth Yu | Library Assistant | beth_yu@hcpss.org
Cliff Macer | School Resource Officer | cliff_macer@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Program

GT Website
Meghan Walker | Gifted & Talented | meghan_walker@hcpss.org