School Staff

Administration

Megan Chrobak | Principal | megan_chrobak@hcpss.org
Regina Coleman | Assistant Principal | regina_coleman@hcpss.org
Margaret Stavish | Leadership Intern | margaret_stavish@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Beth Hamme | Principal's Secretary | beth_hamme@hcpss.org
Faria Nazrul | Teachers' Secretary | faria_nazrul@hcpss.org
Woli Schantz | Teachers' Secretary | woli_schantz@hcpss.org

Custodial/Cafeteria Teams

Sharon Thomas | Day Chief | sharon_thomas@hcpss.org
Omotade Sadare | Night Chief | omotade_sadare@hcpss.org
Nowah Coleman | Evening Custodian | nowah_coleman@hcpss.org
Lisa Sweeney | Cafeteria Manager | lisa_sweeney@hcpss.org
Christine Treischman | Cafeteria Assistant | christine_treischman@hcpss.org
Rebecca Stoffof | Cafeteria Assistant | rebecca_stollof@hcpss.org

Health Room

Judith Bruce | Nurse | judith_bruce@hcpss.org
Janet Eldridge | Health Assistant | janet_eldridge@hcpss.org

Student Services

Janene Bunkley | School Counselor, last names A-K | janene_bunkley@hcpss.org
Ellen Scott | School Counselor, last names L-Z | ellen_scott@hcpss.org | website
Kerri Morse | School Psychologist | kerri_morse@hcpss.org
Angela Bright | School Counseling Secretary | angela_bright@hcpss.org
Michele Lutz | Data Clerk | michele_lutz@hcpss.org
Jomo Fowlkes | Pupil Personnel Worker | jomo_fowlkes@hcpss.org

Specialist Staff

Robert Schmidt | Alternative Education | robert_schmidt@hcpss.org
Tony Brown | Alternative Education Paraeducator | tony_brown@hcpss.org
Charles Tate | BSAP Academic Achievement Liaison | charles_tate@hcpss.org | website
Teresa Norman | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | teresa_norman@hcpss.org
Sarah Mayhew | ESOL Teacher | sarah_mayhew@hcpss.org
Franklin Hernandez | ESOL Paraeducator | franklin_hernandez@hcpss.org
Meghan Walker | G/T Resource | meghan_walker@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamilton | Library Media Specialist, TDL | jennifer_hamilton@hcpss.org | website
Sarah Cox | Library Assistant | sarah_ann_cox@hcpss.org

English Language Arts Team

Kristin Giffuni | English Language Arts/Team Lead | kristin_giffuni@hcpss.org | website
Haley Carroll | English Language Arts | haley_carroll@hcpss.org
Suzy Meredith | English Language Arts | suzanne_meredith@hcpss.org | website
Jillian Clark | English Language Arts | jillian_clark@hcpss.org
Kristen Leverett | English Language Arts | kristen_leverett@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Program

GT Website
Meghan Walker | Gifted & Talented | meghan_walker@hcpss.org | website

Mathematics Team

Christiana Dellota | Mathematics Instructional Team Leader | christiana_dellota@hcpss.org
Mikesha Hayes | Mathematics / 6th Grade Team Leader | mikesha_hayes@hcpss.org
Mary Logothetides | Mathematics | mary_logothetides@hcpss.org
DeNeatra Barkley | Mathematics | deNeatra_barkley@hcpss.org
Jennifer Marker | Mathematics & 8th Grade Team Lead | jennifer_marker@hcpss.org | website
Graig Brubaker | Mathematics | graig_brubaker@hcpss.org | website
Corinne Young | Mathematics Paraeducator | corinne_young@hcpss.org

Reading Intervention Team

Kathy Tschiegg | Reading Intervention Instructional Team Leader | katherine_tschiegg@hcpss.org
Erin Winston | Reading Intervention | erin_winston@hcpss.org
Leah Donovan | Reading Modules | leah_donovan@hcpss.org
Kimberley Hall | Reading Modules | kimberley_hall@hcpss.org

Science Team

George Clifford | Science Instructional Team Leader | george_clifford@hcpss.org | website
Nicole Jenkins | Science | nicole_jenkins@hcpss.org
Amy Woolf | Science / 7th Grade Team Leader | amy_woolf@hcpss.org | website
Daisy Davis | Science | daisy_davis@hcpss.org

Social Studies Team

Amanda Brong | Social Studies / Instructional Team Leader | amanda_brong@hcpss.org | website
Jessica DiBenedetto | Social Studies | Science | jessica_dibenedetto@hcpss.org
Sarah Seitz | Social Studies | sarah_seitz@hcpss.org
Stephanie Adams | Social Studies| Bridges Site Coordinator | stephanie_adams@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Kathryn Lyon | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | kathryn_lyon@hcpss.org | website
Dorothy Demos | Special Education Teacher | dorothy_demos@hcpss.org | website
Diana Hernandez | Special Education Teacher | diana_hernandez@hcpss.org
Lachonde Martin-Barwick | Special Education Teacher | lachonde_martin-barwick@hcpss.org
Katie Shriver | Special Education Teacher | katherine_shriver@hcpss.org
Roo Saglimbeni | Special Education Teacher | marissa_saglimbeni@hcpss.org
Tracey Bailey | Special Education Teacher | tracey_bailey@hcpss.org
Frank Pastine | Special Education Teacher | frank_pastine@hcpss.org
Taylor Stetka | Special Education Teacher | taylor_stetka@hcpss.org
Wanda Kochanek | Speech/Language Pathologist | wanda_kochanek@hcpss.org
Mary Eklund | .5 Speech/Language Pathologist | mary_eklund@hcpss.org
Tatiana Egorova | Para-educator | tatiana_egorova@hcpss.org
Emma Bailey | Para-educator | emma_bailey@hcpss.org
Renita Frasier | Para-educator | renita_frasier@hcpss.org
Trina Johnson | Para-educator | trina_johnson@hcpss.org
Beth Yu | Para-educator | beth_yu@hcpss.org
Sean Wilson | Para-educator | sean_wilson@hcpss.org
Khalil Harmon-Hough | Para-educator | kahlil_harmon-hough@hcpss.org
Liz Smull | Para-educator | liz_smull@hcpss.org
Catherine Cousins | Para-educator | catherine_cousins@hcpss.org
Erica Lindsey | Student Assistant | erica_lindsey@hcpss.org
Jamie Twardowicz | Student Assistant | Jamie_twardowicz@hcpss.ort

Related Arts Team

Tim Hlavka | Physical Education / Related Arts Team Leader | Timothy_Hlavka@hcpss.org
Jennifer Johannes | Art | Jennifer_Johannes@hcpss.org
Daydre Garvey | FACS | daydre_garvey@hcpss.org
Walter Cobb | Health / PE | walter_cobb@hcpss.org
Joan Stralka | Health | joan_stralka@hcpss.org
Tyrone Page | Band | tyrone_page@hcpss.org
Joshua Konick | Gen/Choral Music | joshua_konick@hcpss.org
Jennifer Neugebauer | Physical Education | jennifer_neugebauer@hcpss.org
Sarah Castrillon | Orchestra/Strings | sarah_castrillon@hcpss.org
Philip Wright | Technology Education | philip_wright@hcpss.org
Camille Sparrow-Toney | World languages/Spanish | camille_sparrow@hcpss.org
Aidan Hahn | World Languages/French | aidan_hahn@hcpss.org