School Staff

Administration

Regina Coleman | Principal | regina_coleman@hcpss.org
James McVey | Assistant Principal I 6th Grade A-K & 7th Grade | james_mcvey@hcpss.org
Margaret Stavish | Assistant Principal I 6th Grade L-Z & 8th Grade | margaret_stavish@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Rena Hudson | Principal Secretary/Bookkeeper | rena_hudson@hcpss.org | Ext. 62482
Valeria Bell | Teachers' Secretary | Valeria_Bell@hcpss.org | Ext. 62480
Melana Reed | .5 Teachers' Secretary | Melana_Reed@hcpss.org | Ext. 62481

Student Services Phone: 410-313-6940

Janene Bunkley | School Counselor, last names A-K | janene_bunkley@hcpss.org
Ellen Scott | School Counselor, last names L-Z | ellen_scott@hcpss.org
Grant D'Augustine | School Psychologist | grant_daugustine@hcpss.org
Kourtney Conyers | School Counseling Secretary | kourtney_conyers@hcpss.org | 410-313-6940
Vacancy Vacancy | Data Clerk
Rhoda MacCormack | Pupil Personnel Worker | rhoda_maccormack@hcpss.org
Ashley Fried | Social Worker | Ashley_Fried@hcpss.org

Health Room Phone: 410-313-6941

Janet Eldridge | Health Assistant | janet_eldridge@hcpss.org
Judith Bruce | Nurse | judith_bruce@hcpss.org | 410-313-6941

Custodial/Cafeteria Teams

Maurice Hockaday | Day Chief | maurice_hockaday@hcpss.org
Vacancy Vacancy | Night Chief
Dalia deOrellana | Mid-Shift | dalia_orellana@hcpss.org
Juniola O'Brien | Night-Shift | Juniola_OBrien@hcpss.org
Lisa Sweeney | Cafeteria Manager | lisa_sweeney@hcpss.org
Myra Hall | Cafeteria Assistant | myra_hall@hcpss.org
Charmain Nelson | Cafeteria Assistant | charmain_nelson@hcpss.org

English Language Arts Team

Amberlee Rust | English Language Arts/6th Grade | amberlee_rust@hcpss.org
Dorothy Demos | English Language Arts/6th Grade/ITL | dorothy_demos@hcpss.org
Alexis Roggerson | English Language Arts/7th Grade | alexis_roggerson@hcpss.org
Emily Vecchioni | English Language Arts/ 7th & 8th Grade | emily_vecchioni@hcpss.org
Kristin Leverett | English Language Arts/ 8th Grade/8th Grade Team Leader | kristin_leverett@hcpss.org

Mathematics Team

AnneMarie Varlotta | Mathematics Instructional Support Teacher (MIST) | annemarie_varlotta@hcpss.org
Noorhulda Qasim | Mathematics/6th Grade | noorhulda_qasim@hcpss.org
Michelle Dugan | Mathematics/7th Grade | michelle_dugan@hcpss.org
Sean Kelly | Mathematics/Pre-Algebra & Algebra I | sean_kelly@hcpss.org
Chase Gray | Mathematics/CC 8 & Math Seminar | chase_gray@hcpss.org
Carla Toomer Bennett | Mathematics/CC8, Geometry & Math Sem
Corinne Young | Mathematics Paraeducator | corinne_young@hcpss.org
Mikesha Hayes | Math Specialist/Math ITL | mikesha_hayes@hcpss.org

Reading Team

Kim Menk | Reading Intervention | kimberly_menk@hcpss.org
Taylor Stetka | Reading Intervention/Instructional Team Leader | taylor_stetka@hcpss.org
Dean Pearson | Reading Paraeducator | dean_pearson@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Aidan Hahn | World Languages/ French | aidan_hahn@hcpss.org
Camille Sparrow-Toney | World languages/ Spanish | camille_sparrow@hcpss.org
Ben Silverman | Physical Education | ben_silverman@hcpss.org
Judith Johns | PE | judith_johns@hcpss.org
Jennifer Neugebauer | Health | jennifer_neugebauer@hcpss.org
Daydre Garvey | FACS | daydre_garvey@hcpss.org
Joshua Konick | Theatre/INI | joshua_konick@hcpss.org
Tyrone Page | Band | tyrone_page@hcpss.org
Ji Choi | Orchestra/Strings | ji_choi@hcpss.org
Philip Wright | Technology Education | philip_wright@hcpss.org
Korin Ford | Art | korin_ford@hcpss.org
Nicole Hall | Dance | nicole_barton@hcpss.org
Katherine Geiger | Chorus | katherine_geiger@hcpss.org

Science Team

Youna Kim | Science/6th Grade
David Wasnock | Science / 6th & 7th Grade
Timanda Wertz | Science/7th & 8th Grade
Rosa Pongchit | Science / 8th Grade

Social Studies Team

Jessica DiBenedetto | Social Studies/6th Grade/Instructional Team Leader | jessica_dibenedetto@hcpss.org
Dana Mazer | Social Studies/6th & 7th Grade | dana_mazer@hcpss.org
Emile McCoy | Social Studies/7th Grade | emilie_mccoy@hcpss.org
Robert Schmidt | Social Studies/8th Grade | robert_schmidt@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Tracey Bailey | Special Education Teacher | tracey_bailey@hcpss.org
Robert Foyles | Special Education Teacher | robert_foyles@hcpss.org
Marissa Guzman | Special Education | Marissa_Guzman@hcpss.org
Willie Jones | Special Education Teacher | willie_jones@hcpss.org
Marissa Loro | Special Education Teacher | marissa_loro@hcpss.org
Lachonde Martin-Barwick | Special Education Teacher | lachonde_martin-barwick@hcpss.org
Allen Perrigan | Special Education Teacher | allen_perrigan@hcpss.org
Valencia Porter | Special Education Teacher | valencia_porter@hcpss.org
Wanda Kochanek | Speech/Language Pathologist | wanda_kochanek@hcpss.org
Vacancy Vacancy | Speech/Language Pathologist
Sean Wilson | Para-educator | sean_wilson@hcpss.org
Renita Frasier | Para-educator | renita_frasier@hcpss.org
Jamira Livingston | Para Educator | jamira_livingston@hcpss.org
Stephen Marsh | Para-educator | stephen_marsh@hcpss.org
Angela Stringfield | Student Assistant | angela_stringfield@hcpss.org
Trina Johnson | Para-educator | trina_johnson@hcpss.org
Julie Egleston | Physical Therapist | julie_egleston@hcpss.org
Anuradha Gopalan | Paraeducator | anuradha_gopalan@hcpss.org
Benjamin Wallace | Paraeducator | benjamin_wallace@hcpss.org
Sania Hebron | Student Assistant | sania_hebron@hcpss.org
CeeJay Jowers | Student Assistant | allah_jowers@hcpss.org

Specialist Staff

Timothy Hlavka | Alternative Education/Instructional Team Leader | timothy_hlavka@hcpss.org
Tony Brown | Alternative Education Paraeducator | tony_brown@hcpss.org
Teresa Norman | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | teresa_norman@hcpss.org
Franklin Hernandez | ESOL Paraeducator | franklin_hernandez@hcpss.org
Meghan Walker | G/T Resource | meghan_walker@hcpss.org
Keith Janelli | Library Media Specialist/TDL | keith_janelli@hcpss.org | Oakland Mills Online Catalog
Beth Yu | Library Assistant | beth_yu@hcpss.org
Vacancy Vacancy | BSAP Academic Achievement Liaison
Carlos Barrera Rodriguez | ESOL Teacher | carlos_barrera_rodriguez@hcpss.org
Georgia Wright | .4 ESOL Teacher | georgia_wright@hcpss.org
AJ Guzman | Permanent Sub

Gifted & Talented Program

GT Website
Meghan Walker | Gifted & Talented | meghan_walker@hcpss.org