School Staff

Administration

Regina Coleman | Principal | regina_coleman@hcpss.org
James McVey | Assistant Principal I 6th Grade & 7th Grade A-K | james_mcvey@hcpss.org
Margaret Stavish | Assistant Principal I 7th Grade L-Z & 8th Grade | margaret_stavish@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Faria Nazrul | Administrative Assistant I Bookkeeper | faria_nazrul@hcpss.org | Ext. 62482
Woli Schantz | Teachers' Secretary | woli_schantz@hcpss.org | Ext. 62480
Kourtney Conyers | .5 Teachers' Secretary | kourtney_conyers@hcpss.org | Ext. 62481

Student Services Phone: 410-313-6940

Janene Bunkley | School Counselor, last names A-K | janene_bunkley@hcpss.org
Ellen Scott | School Counselor, last names L-Z | ellen_scott@hcpss.org
Kerri Morse | School Psychologist | kerri_morse@hcpss.org
Vacancy Vacancy | School Counseling Secretary | 410-313-6940
Jessica Kim | Data Clerk | jessica_kim@hcpss.org
Rhoda MacCormack | Pupil Personnel Worker | rhoda_maccormack@hcpss.org

Health Room Phone: 410-313-6941

Janet Eldridge | Health Assistant | janet_eldridge@hcpss.org
Judith Bruce | Nurse | judith_bruce@hcpss.org | 410-313-6941

Custodial/Cafeteria Teams

Sharon Thomas | Day Chief | sharon_thomas@hcpss.org
Maurice Hockaday | Night Chief | maurice_hockaday@hcpss.org
Karen Towson | Mid-Shift | karen_towson@hcpss.org
John Andoh | Night-Shift | john_andoh@hcpss.org
Lisa Sweeney | Cafeteria Manager | lisa_sweeney@hcpss.org
Brenda Jackson | Cafeteria Assistant | brenda_jackson@hcpss.org

English Language Arts Team

Haley Carroll | English Language Arts/6th Grade/6th Grade Team Lead | haley_carroll@hcpss.org
Dorothy Demos | English Language Arts/6th Grade/INI | dorothy_demos@hcpss.org
Megan Milholland | English Language Arts/7th Grade/Instructional Team Leader | megan_milholland@hcpss.org
Suzy Meredith | English Language Arts/ 7th & 8th Grade | suzanne_meredith@hcpss.org
Kristin Leverett | English Language Arts/ 8th Grade/8th Grade Team Leader | kristin_leverett@hcpss.org

Mathematics Team

AnneMarie Varlotta | Mathematics Instructional Specialist | annemarie_varlotta@hcpss.org
Sean Kelly | Mathematics/6th Grade | sean_kelly@hcpss.org
Michelle Dugan | Mathematics/7th Grade | michelle_dugan@hcpss.org
Alexandra Watts | Mathematics/7th Grade | alexandra_watts@hcpss.org
Jennifer Marker | Mathematics/7th & 8th/Algebra | jennifer_marker@hcpss.org
Graig Brubaker | Mathematics/8th Grade/Instructional Team Leader | graig_brubaker@hcpss.org
Corinne Young | Mathematics Paraeducator | corinne_young@hcpss.org

Reading Team

Kathy Tschiegg | Reading Intervention | katherine_tschiegg@hcpss.org
Taylor Stetka | Reading Intervention/Instructional Team Leader | taylor_stetka@hcpss.org
Mikesha Hayes | Reading Modules | mikesha_hayes@hcpss.org
Liz Smull | Reading Paraeducator | liz_smull@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Aidan Hahn | World Languages/ French | aidan_hahn@hcpss.org
Camille Sparrow-Toney | World languages/ Spanish | camille_sparrow@hcpss.org
Ben Silverman | Physical Education | ben_silverman@hcpss.org
Judith Johns | PE | judith_johns@hcpss.org
Jennifer Neugebauer | Health | jennifer_neugebauer@hcpss.org
Daydre Garvey | FACS | daydre_garvey@hcpss.org
Joshua Konick | Gen/Choral Music | joshua_konick@hcpss.org
Tyrone Page | Band | tyrone_page@hcpss.org
Ji Choi | Orchestra/Strings | ji_choi@hcpss.org
Philip Wright | Technology Education | philip_wright@hcpss.org
J'Keyah Hull | Art | jkeyah_hull@hcpss.org

Science Team

Amy Woolf | Science/6th & 7th Grade/7th Grade Team Leader | amy_woolf@hcpss.org
Vacancy Vacancy | Science/7th Grade
Nicole Jenkins | Science/8th Grade/Instructional Team Leader | nicole_jenkins1@hcpss.org
Wenona Galotta | Science/6th Grade | wenona_galotta@hcpss.org

Social Studies Team

Jessica DiBenedetto | Social Studies/6th Grade/Instructional Team Leader | jessica_dibenedetto@hcpss.org
Dana Mazer | Social Studies/6th & 7th Grade | dana_mazer@hcpss.org
Emile McCoy | Social Studies/7th Grade | emilie_mccoy@hcpss.org
Robert Schmidt | Social Studies/8th Grade | robert_schmidt@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Lachonde Martin-Barwick | Special Education Teacher | lachonde_martin-barwick@hcpss.org
Marissa Guzman | Special Education | Marissa_Guzman@hcpss.org
Marissa Loro | Special Education Teacher | marissa_loro@hcpss.org
Tracey Bailey | Special Education Teacher | tracey_bailey@hcpss.org
Allen Perrigan | Special Education Teacher | allen_perrigan@hcpss.org
Valencia Porter | Special Education Teacher | valencia_porter@hcpss.org
Wanda Kochanek | Speech/Language Pathologist | wanda_kochanek@hcpss.org
Mary Eklund | Speech/Language Pathologist | mary_eklund@hcpss.org
Liz Smull | Para-educator | liz_smull@hcpss.org
Emma Bailey | Para-educator | emma_bailey@hcpss.org
Sean Wilson | Para-educator | sean_wilson@hcpss.org
Tatiana Egorova | Para-educator | tatiana_egorova@hcpss.org
Renita Frasier | Para-educator | renita_frasier@hcpss.org
Jamira Livingston | Para Educator | jamira_livingston@hcpss.org
Stephen Marsh | Para-educator | stephen_marsh@hcpss.org
Angela Stringfield | Student Assistant | angela_stringfield@hcpss.org
Trina Johnson | Para-educator | trina_johnson@hcpss.org
Vacancy Vacancy | Temporary Employee Student Support
Vacancy Vacancy | Teacher

Specialist Staff

Timothy Hlavka | Alternative Education/Instructional Team Leader | timothy_hlavka@hcpss.org
Tony Brown | Alternative Education Paraeducator | tony_brown@hcpss.org
Teresa Norman | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | teresa_norman@hcpss.org
Franklin Hernandez | ESOL Paraeducator | franklin_hernandez@hcpss.org
Meghan Walker | G/T Resource | meghan_walker@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamilton | Library Media Specialist/TDL | jennifer_hamilton@hcpss.org | Oakland Mills Online Catalog
Beth Yu | Library Assistant | beth_yu@hcpss.org
Vacancy Vacancy | Permanent Sub
Vacancy Vacancy | ESOL Teacher | sarah_mayhew@hcpss.org
Vacancy Vacancy | BSAP Academic Achievement Liaison
Vacancy Vacancy | .4 ESOL Teacher

Gifted & Talented Program

GT Website
Meghan Walker | Gifted & Talented | meghan_walker@hcpss.org